This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
6 Seasons, 96 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 12:00 am on Discovery Kids Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Sports, Teens

The premise of Endurance is simple: 20 teens will be dropped off in an exotic location, and will compete against eachother in both physical and mental challenges, with hopes of staying in the game. In the end, only one teen team will be left standing, and will take home the grand prize.

Last Episode

Finale, Part 2
Season 6, Episode 13
Aired: March 08, 2008

Finale, Part 2

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha