This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Escape To The Country

Escape To The Country

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
13 Seasons, 790 Episodes | Airs: Weekdays 5:15 pm on BBC One (UK) | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Family

The series follows couples wanting to leave city life behind and relocate to the country. The couples are shown four different properties via a laptop computer and have to pick two to visit in person.

Latest Episode

Season 18, Episode 32
Aired: February 13, 2018


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 18
Season 17
Season 16
Season 15
Season 14
Season 13
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha