This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Eureka 2006

Eureka 2006

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
5 Seasons, 75 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on Syfy | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure, Drama, Fantasy, Sci-Fi

For years, the government has been secretly relocating the world's geniuses (and their families) to the idyllic Pacific Northwest town of Eureka, where daily life straddles the line between unprecedented innovation and total chaos. When U.S. Marshal Jack Carter (Ferguson) wrecks his car and becomes stranded [+]

Last Episode

Just Another Day
Season 5, Episode 13
Aired: July 16, 2012

Just Another Day

Wormholes randomly materialize around Eureka as the Department of Defense is set to shut the town down in the series finale.

Episode Guide

Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha