This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
FBI: The Untold Stories

FBI: The Untold Stories

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 45 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anthology, Crime, Drama

F.B.I.:The Untold Stories had no ongoing characters or storylines; each week's show was dramatized by different actors. This made it different than all it's predesseors, along without using real F.B.I. cases.

Last Episode

Season 2, Episode 22
Aired: May 24, 1993


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha