This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Fairy Tales

Fairy Tales

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 4 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 9:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy, Drama, Fantasy

Four classic Fairy Tales; Rapunzel, Cinderella, The Emperor's New Clothes and Billy Goats Gruff are re-invigorated and updated by contemporary writers and brought to life by the very best in British acting talent for BBC One.

Last Episode

Billy Goat
Season 1, Episode 4
Aired: January 31, 2008

Billy Goat

Pop group Billy Goat are pretty big in their local town. The only thing stopping them hitting the big time is their scary manager.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha