This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Fall of Eagles

Fall of Eagles

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on BBC One | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, History


Last Episode

End Game
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: June 19, 1974

End Game

As America enters the war and British tanks made advances across France, Germany's grand poobah, Kaiser Wilhelm II, calls a supreme council of war in occupied Belgium.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha