This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.


| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
5 Seasons, 86 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Family

A critically acclaimed TV show about the Lawrence family from Pasadena California. The show follows the ups and downs of father Doug, housewife Kate, married and then quickly divorced daughter Nancy, teenage son Willie and coming-of-age daughter Buddy.

Last Episode

Letting Go
Season 5, Episode 13
Aired: June 25, 1980

Letting Go

Buddy disappears from home after Doug interferes in her new romance with a handsome medical student.

Episode Guide

Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha