This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Famous and Fearless

Famous and Fearless

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Daily 8:00 pm on Channel 4 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure, Celebrities

Famous and Fearless is a reality show hosted by Clare Blading and Chris Evans. The series is broadcast live each night and sees eight celebrities taking on adrenaline-fuelled challenges in front of a massive live audience. The winner of each nightly challenge wins 20 points. The male and female winner [+]

Last Episode

Episode 6
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: January 07, 2011

Episode 6

Both the boys and girls have to take part in two events tonight. The girls first event is power blocking. The boys take part in a buggy challenge against the clock. The girls second event is go carting. The boys final event is arace on mini motor cycles.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha