This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Fantasy Island (1998)

Fantasy Island (1998)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 154 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 9:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Mystery

Mr. Roarke will give you exactly what you asked for, but it isn't always exactly what you want. Fisher and and Clia are the travel agents who will lure you inside to escape from the rain, and then send you on a fantasy you didn't even know that you wanted. Ariel is shape-shifter. Cal and Harry are Mr. [+]

Last Episode

Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: January 23, 1999


No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha