This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Fat March

Fat March

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Lifestyle, Sports

Based on the UK series Too Big To Walk?, Fat March follows a group of 8 overweight people as they march 500 miles over 8 weeks.

Last Episode

Episode 106
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: September 10, 2007

Episode 106

In the season finale, the six remaining marchers trek through Maryland toward the finish line in Washington, D.C. On the way, they must endure one 26.2-mile spurt and their last challenge, at a strawberry farm. Clouding the proceedings: Upset with Loralie and Chantal for having ousted Anthony, Jami Lyn and Michael plan drastic action.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha