This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Fear Itself

Fear Itself

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 10:00 pm on NBC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anthology, Horror/Supernatural, Thriller

Billed as a fun-filled ride of terror, Fear Itself is an anthology series of mini-horror movies. Each episode will deliver a different story of suspense and thrills. In the same vein as Showtime's "Masters of Horror" and last summer's ABC anthology series "Masters of Science Fiction," this new show [+]

Last Episode

Skin & Bones
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: July 31, 2008

Skin & Bones

After being lost in the woods for days, a rancher returns home to his family. It doesn't take long for them to realize something is wrong. Now a mortal struggle between the man and the terrifying monster possessing him begins.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha