This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Fearless Planet

Fearless Planet

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 10:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure

A six-part series in which scientists, explorers and others examine unique natural locations around the world and the forces of nature that created them.

Last Episode

Grand Canyon
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: December 16, 2007

Grand Canyon

Host Will Gadd scales the side of the Grand Canyon, examining the strata for clues to its history, and goes white-water kayaking in the canyon's interior to check the rapids firsthand.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha