This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Finding Bigfoot

Finding Bigfoot

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
4 Seasons, 111 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 10:00 pm on Animal Planet | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Drama, Educational, Family, History, Thriller

For hundreds of years, Americans in nearly every state have claimed they've spotted the mysterious and unexplainable creature known as Bigfoot, or Sasquatch. However, no one has proven that this pedaled creature - reportedly standing more than seven-feet tall and covered from head to toe in dark hair [+]

Latest Episode

The Squatchland
Season 11, Episode 9
Aired: February 26, 2017

The Squatchland

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 11
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha