This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Finding Genghis

Finding Genghis

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 4:00 pm on National Geographic Channel | Show Status: TBD/On The Bubble

Genre: Educational, History

Join British explorer, Mike Brown and his team of Mongolian mavericks to explore the Nevada desert and the grasslands on the Mongolian Steppe.

Latest Episode

Taboo Mountain
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: April 05, 2012

Taboo Mountain

Mike Brown makes one final, audacious push in his expedition to find Genghis Khan's tomb. His team enters the remote, inaccessible region surrounding Burkhan Khalduun - the Holy Mountain.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha