This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Flipper (1995)

Flipper (1995)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
4 Seasons, 90 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 12:00 pm on PAX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure, Family, Pets/Animals

Picks up where the original network version of Flipper (NBC, 1964-68) left off, except this modern-day dolphin drama has even heavier ecological and pro-social messages.

Last Episode

The Dreaming
Season 4, Episode 26
Aired: July 01, 2000

The Dreaming

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha