This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Flying Blind

Flying Blind

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 22 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 10:00 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

An awkward post-collegen Neil Barash meets beautiful libertine Alicia and begins a relationship with her. This series explored the difficulties faced by self-conscious and repressed Neil in dealing with the antics of Alicia and her eccentric roommates,

Last Episode

The Long Goodbye
Season 1, Episode 22
Aired: May 02, 1993

The Long Goodbye

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha