This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Flying Wild Alaska

Flying Wild Alaska

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 62 Episodes | Airs: Friday 10:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended


Meet the unconventional family that rules Alaska's most dangerous skies in the new 10-part series "FLYING WILD ALASKA", premiering on Discovery Channel Wednesdays at 9 PM ET/PT, beginning January 5, 2011. Operating their family-run airline, Era Alaska, the Tweto family battles unforgiving Alaska weather [+]

Last Episode

End of an Era
Season 3, Episode 8
Aired: July 20, 2012

End of an Era

Jim focuses on a new path, and Ariel encounters the FAA in the last step to obtain her pilot's license in the series finale.

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha