This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Fortune Dane

Fortune Dane

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 9:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure

Fortune Dane is an ex-policeman called upon by the Mayor to be a political troubleshooter fighting white-collar crime.

Last Episode

Jailhouse Blues
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: March 22, 1986

Jailhouse Blues

Fortune goes undercover in a prison to guard a key witness---a former city controller who masterminded the theft of Bay City funds and now refuses to testify. Perfect Tommy is stabbed by an inmate while trying to protect the imprisoned witness.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha