This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Foul Play

Foul Play

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 10 Episodes | Airs: Monday 10:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Adventure, Mystery

Based on the 1978 movie of the same name. The series follows the exploits of Gloria Munday, a snooping journalist who teams up with his lover, a bumbling cop named Tucker Pendleton to crack some baffling cases. They're aided by Stella, Gloria's assistant, Captain Lombardi, Tucker's chief, and two midgets, [+]

Last Episode

Phoenix Under Glass
Season 1, Episode 7
Aired: August 29, 1981

Phoenix Under Glass

Gloria and Tucker match wits with a gang of car thieves.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha