This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Four Feather Falls

Four Feather Falls

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 39 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on ITV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Animation General, Children, Fantasy

Sheriff Tex Tucker maintains the peace in Four Feather Falls, Kansas with the aid of four magic feathers which allow his dog and horse to talk and his guns to swivel and fire automatically whenever he is in danger.

Last Episode

Ride 'Em Cowboy
Season 1, Episode 39
Aired: November 30, -0001

Ride 'Em Cowboy

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha