This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
George of the Jungle (2007)

George of the Jungle (2007)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 47 Episodes | Airs: Friday 7:30 pm on Cartoon Network | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Animation General, Adventure

No Summary for this Show has been added yet.

Last Episode

A Boy and His Elephant/George's Security Stone
Season 3, Episode 15
Aired: June 21, 2008

A Boy and His Elephant/George's Security Stone

George becomes more dog-like than ever after attending obedience school with Shep. Then, when George loses his security stone he also loses his confidence.

Episode Guide


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha