This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Get Out Alive

Get Out Alive

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 6:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Drama, Family, Mystery

"GET OUT ALIVE" features the true stories of people who have been forced to confront their own mortality. This is not about battling nature these are gripping cat-and-mouse tales about being hunted by an enemy intent on destruction or incarceration. "GET OUT ALIVE" depicts some of the most intense situations [+]

Last Episode

No Guts, No Glory / Finale
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: August 26, 2013

No Guts, No Glory / Finale

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha