This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Get Out Alive (2013)

Get Out Alive (2013)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Monday 1:00 am on NBC | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Action, Adventure, Family

NBC has given the green light to "Get Out Alive" working title, a new, larger-than-life and extreme adventure reality-competition series headlined by world-renowned adventurer Bear Grylls, to be co-produced by Bear Grylls Ventures and Ben Silverman's multimedia studio, Electus. The move to NBC for "Get [+]

Latest Episode

No Guts, No Glory / Finale
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: August 26, 2013

No Guts, No Glory / Finale

In the season finale, the three remaining teams encounter their final challenge -- a wet rainforest amidst torrential downpour that pushes each of them to their limits. In the end, survival expert Bear Grylls selects the winning team that has shown the most heart, courage, initiative and resolve in their quest to "get out alive" and will claim a life-changing grand prize of $500,000.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha