This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Get Real (US)

Get Real (US)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 22 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:00 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Get Real follows the misadventures of the Green family. The series was critically acclaimed and received a number of award nominations including a "Best Drama" Teen Choice Award Nomination. In spite of all this acclaim, Fox canceled the series and did not show all of the episodes. The parents are in [+]

Last Episode

History Lesson
Season 1, Episode 20
Aired: April 12, 2000

History Lesson

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha