This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Ghost Town Gold

Ghost Town Gold

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 10:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Drama, Family

Brit Eaton and Scott Glaves explore the last frontier of American archaeology - the old ghost towns, abandoned mining camps, and industrial graveyards of the Wild West - in search of collectible artifacts from a bygone era. Whether it's convincing a sixth generation rancher to part with a stockpile of [+]

Latest Episode

The Big Gamble
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: December 20, 2012

The Big Gamble

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha