This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Girls Aloud: Off the Record

Girls Aloud: Off the Record

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 10:30 pm on E4 (UK) | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Documentary

Behind-the-scenes look at the lives of the popular girl group.

Latest Episode

Episode 6
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: May 16, 2006

Episode 6

The girls make last-minute preparations for their tour, deciding on their dancers and choreography. Australian superfans Lang and Emily travel to the UK for the first time to see the band perform, and British followers drum up a sense of Girls Aloud hysteria on Internet forums.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha