This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Gravity Falls

Gravity Falls

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 41 Episodes | Airs: Friday 9:30 pm on Disney Channel | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Comedy, Family, Teens

"Gravity Falls" is just west of weird, slightly east of eerie and always north of normal in a fresh new comedy series that follows city kids and twins Dipper and Mabel Pines who are sent to spend the summer with their eccentric Great Uncle Stan (aka Grunkle Stan) who runs a tourist trap called The Mystery [+]

Latest Episode

Weirdmageddon (4): Somewhere In The...
Season 2, Episode 21
Aired: February 29, 2016

Weirdmageddon (4): Somewhere In The...

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha