This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Great Continental Railway Journeys

Great Continental Railway Journeys

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 54 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 9:00 pm on BBC TWO (UK) | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: History

Great Continental Railway Journeys follows Michael Portillo as he attempts to retrace the journeys featured in George Bradshaw's Continental Railway Guide. Leaving Britain behind, armed with his 1913 guide, he follows the most popular route of the Edwardian traveller through Europe.

Latest Episode

Rotterdam to Utrecht
Season 5, Episode 6
Aired: October 25, 2016

Rotterdam to Utrecht

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha