This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Halt and Catch Fire

Halt and Catch Fire

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 41 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on AMC | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Drama

Halt and Catch Fire is set roughly one year after IBM all but corners the market with the release of its first major product – the IBM PC. In this fictional drama, a former IBM executive, Joe MacMillan (Lee Pace) plans to reverse engineer the flagship product of his former employer and forces his current [+]

Latest Episode

Ten of Swords
Season 4, Episode 10
Aired: October 14, 2017

Ten of Swords

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha