This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Hardcover Mysteries

Hardcover Mysteries

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on Investigation Discovery | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Family, Mystery, Thriller

Featuring some of America's most popular writers of thrillers and whodunits, "HARDCOVER MYSTERIES" explores the crossover from fact to fiction. In this exciting new eight-part series, New York Times bestselling authors discuss the real-life cases that compelled their fascination and inspired their page-turners. [+]

Last Episode

Joseph Wambaugh
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: November 29, 2010

Joseph Wambaugh

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha