This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Hawaii Five-O (1968)

Hawaii Five-O (1968)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
12 Seasons, 284 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on CBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Drama

Hawaii Five-0 was the codename for an elite unit of the Hawaiian police force, answerable only to the State Governor. The unit was made up of four men, and tasked with fighting organized crime, international crime, felonies, and basically anything the regular police couldn't handle. The leader of Five-0 [+]

Last Episode

Woe to Wo Fat
Season 12, Episode 20
Aired: April 05, 1980

Woe to Wo Fat

McGarrett disguises himself as a famous scientist to help find a missing colleague, and finds himself locked in combat once again with Wo Fat.

Episode Guide

Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha