This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Heathcliff (1980)

Heathcliff (1980)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 37 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 12:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Animation General

Heathcliff (1980) was a two season animated TV series. Heathcliff is a bad tempered, mischievous orange cat with black stripes. Based on the Heathcliff comic strip and produced by Ruby-Spears Productions, the two seasons were very different. The episodes that aired in the first season were divided [+]

Last Episode

Blizzard/Harem Cat
Season 1, Episode 24
Aired: January 01, 1984

Blizzard/Harem Cat

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha