This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Hit The Floor

Hit The Floor

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 34 Episodes | Airs: Monday 1:00 am on VH1 | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Family, Sci-Fi, Telent

"HIT THE FLOOR" follows the lives and loves of the Los Angeles Devil Girls, the premiere dance team in all of professional basketball. At its heart is Ahsha, a sheltered young woman who joins the team against the wishes of her mother Sloane, who knows this treacherous, tempting world all too well having [+]

Latest Episode

Episode 1
Season 4, Episode 1
Aired: February 12, 2018

Episode 1

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha