This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Hogs Gone Wild

Hogs Gone Wild

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 10 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Educational, Family, Pets/Animals

Hogs Gone Wild takes the problem of free-roaming wild hogs and examines the problem they really are. Due to the reproduction rate with 44,000 new pigs born every five years, it is crucial to take charge and take care of the problem before it escalates. Throughout the show, they are going to look at the [+]

Last Episode

Monster Quest
Season 1, Episode 10
Aired: June 05, 2011

Monster Quest

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha