This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
How London Was Built

How London Was Built

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
3 Seasons, 22 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on ITV1 | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: History

Adam Hart-Davis brings his own inimitable presenting style to this fascinating guided tour of London's most important structures. Each episode uncovers the secret history and the extraordinary feats of engineering behind some of the city's greatest landmarks. From Brunel's Thames Tunnel to the structure [+]

Last Episode

City of Death
Season 3, Episode 8
Aired: December 27, 2007

City of Death

Adam Hart-Davis finds out how Londoners have dealt with illness and death over the centuries, and discovers how they shaped the very fabric of the capital

Episode Guide

Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha