This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
I Love Lucy

I Love Lucy

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
6 Seasons, 194 Episodes | Airs: Monday 9:00 pm on CBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Comedy

I Love Lucy follows the antics of stay-at-home mom Lucy Ricardo as she tries to outsmart her Cuban band-leader husband, Ricky, and get into show business. Along the way she usually ends up dragging her landlords and best friends, Fred and Ethel Mertz, into one of her wacky schemes which can create some [+]

Last Episode

Lucy Meets the Moustache
Season 9, Episode 3
Aired: April 01, 1960

Lucy Meets the Moustache

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha