This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
I Was Bitten

I Was Bitten

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: 12:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Discovery/Science

A re-enactment of people who survived being bitten by possibly poisonous animals, reptiles or insects.

Last Episode

Episode 6
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: September 17, 2009

Episode 6

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha