This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Inner Sanctum

Inner Sanctum

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 39 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 10:00 pm on NBC | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Anthology, Thriller

Suspense series which aired on NBC that was based on the hit radio show of the same name. Inner Sanctum aired for 39 episode in 1954.

Last Episode

Blind Luck
Season 1, Episode 39
Aired: October 02, 1954

Blind Luck

The only person who can clear a drifter of murder is a blind begger who was present when the crime was committed.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha