This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Into The Unknown With Josh Bernstein

Into The Unknown With Josh Bernstein

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Monday 12:00 pm on Discovery Channel | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Adventure, Discovery/Science, Educational, Travel

"Into The Unknown With Josh Bernstein" will premiere on the Discovery channel on 18 August 18 2008. It's a thrill ride filled with adventure and mystery, ancient riddles and modern day issues as an international explorer journeys on an epic quest.

Last Episode

The Search for Life
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: September 30, 2008

The Search for Life

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha