This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Johnny Test

Johnny Test

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
5 Seasons, 238 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 7:30 pm on Cartoon Network | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Adventure, Children

Imagine having two twin brainiac sisters who are 13 years old and can bring up out-of-this-world experiments. Well lucky for Johnny Test and his super talking dog, Dukey. They can. Super-powers, gadgets that can rewind a person or turning things into gold... for Johnny the possibilities are endless. [+]

Latest Episode

JX5: A New Beginning / JX5: The Final Ending
Season 6, Episode 53
Aired: June 21, 2014

JX5: A New Beginning / JX5: The Final Ending

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha