This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Judging Amy

Judging Amy

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
6 Seasons, 138 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 10:00 pm on CBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama

Judging Amy follows the life of Judge Amy Gray (Amy Brenneman), a single mother who left the fast-paced city of New York to be a family court judge in Hartford, Connecticut. Amy and her daughter, Lauren (Karle Warren), live with Amy's mother, Maxine (Tyne Daly), who is never afraid to voice her opinion. [+]

Last Episode

My Name is Amy Gray...
Season 6, Episode 22
Aired: May 03, 2005

My Name is Amy Gray...

Maxine is able to make up with Ignacio, but Ignacio fends off her advances. Meanwhile, Donna pulls some strings in order to get Amy to open up the bill in Congress. Later, Ignacio has an important question for Maxine.

Episode Guide

Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha