This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Killer Instinct

Killer Instinct

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 13 Episodes | Airs: Friday 9:00 pm on FOX | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Crime, Drama

Killer Instinct details the chilling stories behind the bizarre and deviant crimes committed by San Francisco’s most aberrant criminals – and the detectives whose job it is to stop them. The series centers on Detective Jack Hale (Johnny Messner) of the San Francisco Police Department’s Deviant [+]

Last Episode

Shake, Rattle and Roll
Season 1, Episode 9
Aired: December 02, 2005

Shake, Rattle and Roll

Detective Jack Hale knows that earthquakes can sometimes kick up more than just dust and a few broken plates, but when he and Detective Danielle Carter discover a string of murders tied to earthquake epicenters, it’s up to them to discover the link.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha