This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Killer Instinct (2011)

Killer Instinct (2011)

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 14 Episodes | Airs: Saturday 9:00 pm on Cloo | Show Status: New Series

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama, Educational, Family, History, Mystery

When you need help, you call the police... when the police need help, they call Mark Safarik. Mark -- one of the FBI's top criminal profilers -- takes you inside the minds of America's most notorious killers in the new original series "Killer Instinct."

Latest Episode

A Shot at Justice
Season 1, Episode 13
Aired: December 10, 2011

A Shot at Justice

On a quiet Saturday morning in Fresno, a man is discovered in his living room - fatally shot twice in the chest. When the evidence points to an unthinkable suspect, it becomes clear that this case may tear the city in two.

Episode Guide

Season 1
Season 0


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha