This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Killer Women

Killer Women

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 8 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 10:00 pm on ABC | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Action, Drama, Thriller, Western

Of all the notorious lawmen who have ever patrolled the violent Texas frontier, none are more storied than the Texas Rangers. But being the only female ranger in this elite squad isn't going to stop ballsy, badass Molly Parker. Molly is committed to finding the truth and seeing justice served. While [+]

Last Episode

Queen Bee
Season 1, Episode 8
Aired: March 30, 2014

Queen Bee

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha