This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Knots Landing

Knots Landing

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
14 Seasons, 349 Episodes | Airs: Thursday 10:00 pm on CBS | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, Soaps

Knots Landing was a prime time soap opera which aired on CBS in the United States. The series was a spin off from the popular Dallas series. Central characters on the series included Gary and Valene Ewing, Abby Cunningham and Karen MacKenzie. The series started with Gary and Valene moving to Seaview [+]

Last Episode

Knots Landing Reunion: Together Again
Season 14, Episode 26
Aired: December 02, 2005

Knots Landing Reunion: Together Again

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 14
Season 13
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha