This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu

LEGO NinjaGo: Masters of Spinjitzu

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
2 Seasons, 93 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 7:30 pm on Cartoon Network | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Animation General, Action, Children, Comedy, Family

It is a time of darkness! It’s not a good time to be here. A Skeleton Army is attacking Ninjago. There’s a rumor that Lord Garmadon has returned, but that’s impossible. He’s only a legend; a dark and terrible legend told to scare little children who misbehave. But what if he’s real? What [+]

Latest Episode

Lost in Time
Season 7, Episode 10
Aired: May 26, 2017

Lost in Time

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha