This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Law & Order: Criminal Intent

Law & Order: Criminal Intent

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
10 Seasons, 390 Episodes | Airs: Sunday 9:00 pm on USA | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama

"In New York City's war on crime, the worst criminal offenders are pursued by the detectives of the Major Case Squad. These are their stories." The final season of Law & Order: Criminal Intent features the long-anticipated return of Detectives Goren (Vincent D'Onofrio) and Eames (Kathryn Erbe) to the [+]

Last Episode

To The Boy in the Blue Knit Cap
Season 10, Episode 8
Aired: June 26, 2011

To The Boy in the Blue Knit Cap

Goren and Eames investigate the murders of two staffers at a Web company involved in a heated lawsuit. Their investigation leads to a site that connects strangers who've had brief romantic encounters.

Episode Guide

Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha