This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

Law & Order: Special Victims Unit

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
14 Seasons, 423 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 9:00 pm on NBC | Show Status: Returning Series

Genre: Action, Crime, Drama

"In the criminal justice system, sexually-based offenses are considered especially heinous. In New York City, the dedicated detectives who investigate these vicious felonies are members of an elite squad known as the Special Victims Unit. These are their stories." Created by Emmy Award-winning producer [+]

Latest Episode

The Undiscovered Country
Season 19, Episode 13
Aired: February 07, 2018

The Undiscovered Country

No Summary for this episode has been added yet.

Episode Guide

Season 19
Season 18
Season 17
Season 16
Season 15
Season 14
Season 13
Season 12
Season 11
Season 10
Season 9
Season 8
Season 7
Season 6
Season 5
Season 4
Season 3
Season 2
Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha