This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Legend Quest

Legend Quest

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 12 Episodes | Airs: Wednesday 10:00 pm on Syfy | Show Status: Ended

Genre: Adventure, Educational, Family, History

This fast-paced action-adventure series follows Ashley Cowie, an archaeological explorer and expert in ancient symbols, as he travels the world in search of some of history's greatest and most mysterious artifacts. From King Arthur's famous sword to the Lost Ark of the Covenant, all of the elusive items [+]

Last Episode

The Holy Grail
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: August 17, 2011

The Holy Grail

A search for the Holy Grail involves a lost carving in Scotland.


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha