This website is for sale. Contact us via contact form for further information.
Life of Shakespeare

Life of Shakespeare

| Show Rating: Be the first to rate!
1 Seasons, 6 Episodes | Airs: Tuesday 8:00 pm on ITV | Show Status: Canceled/Ended

Genre: Drama, History

British drama chronicling the life of famed playwright William Shakespeare. Tim Curry starred in the title role. Rumpole of the Bailey creator John Mortimer penned the episodes.

Last Episode

The Living Record
Season 1, Episode 6
Aired: July 18, 1978

The Living Record

James I succeeds Elizabeth I on the throne of England and Shakespeare winds down his dramatic career.

Episode Guide

Season 1


  • No Comment yet. Be the first one to comment

Post your comment

Contact Freelinks

reset captcha